Select Page

Celadrin 500mg (Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans)


SKU: 124720 Category: Tags: ,


Celadrin is an all-natural matrix of special cetylated, esterifed fatty acids. The specific components of Celadrin are cetyl myristoleate, cetyl myristate, cetyl palmitoleate, cetyl laureate, cetyl palmitate, and cetyl oleate. Celadrin? is sold as a food supplement, often in combination with products like Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM. FREE FROM ANIMAL PRODUCTS
Many Celadrin products are produced from beef fats, however, some people wish to avoid products from bovine sources for health reasons or because they are vegan or vegetarian. For this reason, Natures Aid Celadrin is produced using plant-sourced oils, including olive oil, nutmeg and coconut oil, providing a special blend which is also suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Additional information


60 Capsules


Take 3 capsules per day with food.


Cetylated Esterified fatty acids 500mg (Celadrin?)

Active Ingredients

Gum Acacia, Cellulose, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Anticaking Agent (Vegetable Source Magnesium Stearate).